Grange Fermoy AC New Years Eve 10km Road Race 2022

Top 3 Men and Women

1. Ryan Creech Leevale A.C.0:30:16
2. Sergiu Ciobanu Clonliffe Harriers A.C.0:31:04
3. Pat Hennessy West Waterford A.C.0:32:11

1. Niamh Moore Leevale A.C. 0:36:34
2. Angela McCann ClonmelA.C.0:38:23
3. Kealey Tideswell Clonmel A.C.0:38:32

Full results available here

Posted in Results.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.