Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Parkrun: Various Locations

March 25, 2023 @ 9:30 am

Parkrun @ 9:30 am

Parkruns are free, weekly, community events all around the world.

Saturday morning events are 5k and take place in parks and open spaces. On Sunday mornings, there are 2k junior parkruns for children aged four to 14.

parkrun is a positive, welcoming and inclusive experience where there is no time limit and no one finishes last. Everyone is welcome to come along, whether you walk, jog, run, volunteer or spectate.

9:30am every Saturday
Ballincollig: https://www.parkrun.ie/ballincollig/

Tramore Valley Park: https://www.parkrun.ie/tramorevalley/

Glen River: https://www.parkrun.ie/glenriver/

Mallow Castle: https://www.parkrun.ie/mallowcastle/

Youghal: https://www.parkrun.ie/pobalscoilnatrionoide/

Bere Island: https://www.parkrun.ie/bereisland/

Glengarriff: https://www.parkrun.ie/glengarriff/

Castlehaven: https://www.parkrun.ie/castlehaven/

Clonakilty: https://www.parkrun.ie/clonakilty/

Macroom: https://www.parkrun.ie/macroomcastledemesne/

Results from Clare Parkruns

Vandeleur: https://www.parkrun.ie/vandeleur/

Lees Road: https://www.parkrun.ie/leesroad/

Illaumanagh: https://www.parkrun.ie/illaunmanagh/

Clarisford: https://www.parkrun.ie/clarisford/

Results from Limerick Parkruns

Limerick: https://www.parkrun.ie/limerick/

Newcastle West: https://www.parkrun.ie/newcastlewest/

Mungret: https://www.parkrun.ie/mungret/

Results from Tipperary Parkruns

Clonmel: https://www.parkrun.ie/clonmel/

Templemore: https://www.parkrun.ie/templemore/

Knockanacree Woods: https://www.parkrun.ie/knockanacreewoods/

Borrisokane Town: https://www.parkrun.ie/borrisokanetown/

Fethard Town: https://www.parkrun.ie/fethardtown/

Results from Waterford Parkruns

Tramore: https://www.parkrun.ie/tramore/

Waterford Nature: https://www.parkrun.ie/waterfordnature/

Results from Kerry Parkruns

Listowel: https://www.parkrun.ie/listowel/

Tralee: https://www.parkrun.ie/tralee/

Killarney house: https://www.parkrun.ie/killarneyhouse/

Inch Beach: https://www.parkrun.ie/inchbeach/

Details

Date:
March 25, 2023
Time:
9:30 am

Organizer

Parkrun